Team & Verein

SAV Team 2015/2016


Kontaktdaten Verein

arminAbteilungsleiter:

Armin Scheurer
Tel.: 0172 / 7433127
a.scheurer@sav-snowsports.de

marcStellvertreter:

Marc Krüger
Tel.: 07121 / 46793
m.krueger@sav-snowsports.de

Skischulleiter:

Dominic Keppler
Tel.: 0175 / 5672405
d.keppler@sav-snowsports.de

maschniSkischulleiter:

Martin Schnizler
Tel.: 07121 / 79717
m.schnizler@sav-snowsports.de

paddyHüttenwart (Belegung):

Patrick Krüger
Tel.: 07121 / 890877
p.krueger@sav-snowsports.de

jensHüttenwart (Bau):

Jens Herold
Tel.: 07129 / 5271
j.herold@sav-snowsports.de

marcKassierer:

Marc Krüger
Tel.: 07121 / 46793
m.krueger@sav-snowsports.de

aniSchriftführerin:

Anika Emmerling
a.emmerling@sav-snowsports.de

 

Jugendleiterin (SAV RT):

Samira Hansult
s.hansult@sav-snowsports.de

 

Jugendleiter (SAV RT):

Frieder Lukaszewitz
f.lukaszewitz@sav-snowsports.de